Calendar

This week’s events: Oct. 27-Oct. 31

ON CAMPUS: Monday, Oct. 27 SMAC Trick or Trivia, 7:10 p.m., Seymour's Tuesday, Oct. 28 SMAC Day of the Dead Celebration, 11-1 p.m., Union Lobby Southern Chorale Concert,...

This week in events Oct. 6-12

Upcoming events:   Monday, Oct. 6 USM Symphonic Winds concert, 7 p.m., Bennett Auditorium Women's Golf: Bearcat Classic, All day, Maineville, Ohio   Tuesday, Oct. 7 SGA Homecoming elections, All day Women's...

This week in events Sept. 29 – Oct. 5

Monday, Sept. 29 USM choral showcase, Bennett Auditorium, 7:15 p.m.   Tuesday, Sept. 30 School of Mass Communication High School Journalism Workshop, 8 a.m.-2:45 p.m., Women’s soccer: USM vs....

This week in events: Sept. 22-28

Banned Books Week Sept. 21-27 Monday, Sept. 22 Volleyball: USM vs. Louisiana Tech, Ruston, Louisiana, 7 p.m.   Tuesday, Sept. 23 Health is Golden’s “Hulk it out in The...

This week in events

Monday, Sept. 15 NPHC Hop Contest, Bennett Auditorium, 7 p.m., $2 entry at door   Tuesday, Sept. 16 NPHC Blood Bowl, TCC Atrium, 11-2 p.m. USM Volleyball vs. Southeastern...

This week in events

On Campus: Thursday, Aug. 28 Involvement Fair, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Thad Cochran Center, second floor Stage Monkey's free improv comedy show, 7-9 p.m., Joseph Greene Hall, Room...
Hattiesburg
clear sky
56.3 ° F
58.6 °
54.4 °
97 %
0mph
1 %
Sat
82 °
Sun
83 °
Mon
86 °
Tue
81 °
Wed
73 °
- Advertisement -

Latest news

Southern Miss bids farewell to C-USA in move to the Sun Belt Conference

Photo by: Charlie Luttrell After 26 years in the Conference USA, Southern Miss becomes another of many schools shifting leagues,...

Southern Miss Television Episode Two

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TyzqrO0IBv4

The Mississippi State Fair’s Frontier Village is disgusting

Racism. It is a six-letter word that makes lumps form in people’s throats. A six-letter word that means more...

Must read

Southern Miss bids farewell to C-USA in move to the Sun Belt Conference

Photo by: Charlie Luttrell After 26 years in the Conference...

Southern Miss Television Episode Two

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TyzqrO0IBv4
- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you